|

Время казино

  • Регистрируйтесь!

  • Снятие средств

    Мы строго придерживаемся принципов честной и ответственной игры, поэтому Вы можете легко снимать деньги c Вашего счета в Titan Casino. Все, что Вам необходимо, это следовать нижеприведенным инструкциям и Вы сможете снимать Ваши выигрыши в любое время и без проблем!

    1. Зайдите в раздел "Снятие средств" Кассы Казино и выберите метод, при помощи которого Вы хотите снять деньги.
    2. Titan Casino разрешает игрокам снимать деньги, используя кредитные карты Visa, WebMoney, Click2Pay, Neteller, MyCitadel, ClickandBuy, Instadebit и MoneyBookers. Обратите внимание: чтобы снять деньги выбранным Вами способом, Вам нужно для начала внести деньги, используя этот метод. В соответсвии с правилами MasterCard и Diners Club, Titan Casino не может переводить снятые деньги на эти кредитные карты. Все игроки могут снимать деньги, используя банковский перевод.
    3. Игроки могут снимать деньги, используя банковский чек. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что игрокам, проживающим в следующих странах, этот метод недоступен: Австралия, Германия, Малайзия, Майотте, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, Швеция, Свазиленд и Великобритания. Игроки этих стран не могут использовать срочный банковский чек, за исключением: Германии и Швеции. Игроки из Австралии, Германии, Малайзии, Новой Зеландии, Норвегии, Швеции, Свазиленд и Великобритании могут снимать деньги, используя PaperCheck.
    4. Все запросы на снятие средств обрабатываются после некоторого периода ожидания. Во время этого короткого периода времени Вы можете отменить Ваш запрос на снятие средств и вернуть деньги на свой счет, не внося новый депозит.
    5. Период ожидания варьируется в зависимости от VIP уровня. Когда Вы становитесь VIP игроком, время ожидания существенно сокращается.

    За информацией о доступных методах снятия средств или по другим вопросам, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в нашу Службу поддержки по адресу supportru [at] titancasino [dot] com.

    X

    Dear Visitors,

    Titan Casino does not accept players from your region.

    Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titancasino [dot] com for more information.

    Best regards,

    Titan Casino

|

casino time

  • Register Now!

  • Withdrawals

    As part of our commitment to fair and responsible gaming, making a withdrawal at Titan Casino is very simple. All you have to do is follow the steps below and you'll be counting your winnings in no time at all!

     

    Withdrawing Funds from Your Account

    1. Go to the withdrawal section in the casino's cashier and select your method for withdrawal.

    2. Titan Casino allows players to withdraw using Visa credit cards, WebMoney, Click2Pay, Neteller, MyCitadel, ClickandBuy, Instadebit and MoneyBookers. However, please note that you must deposit using these methods before you can withdraw with them. Due to MasterCard and Diners Club regulations, Titan Casino is unable to issue withdrawals to such credit cards. All players are allowed to withdraw using Bank Transfer.

    Players have the option of withdrawing through Bank Draft. Please note that the following countries are excluded from this method: Australia, Germany, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Swaziland and UK. These same countries are excluded from using Bank Draft Express except for Germany and Sweden. Players from Australia, Germany, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Swaziland and the UK can withdraw using PaperCheck.

    3. All withdrawal requests are subject to a pending period before they are processed. During this short time you can cancel your withdrawal request and have the funds returned to your available account balance without having to submit a new deposit. The pending period time varies among VIP levels and as you become a VIP member the pending time is greatly decreased.

     

    For more information on the available withdrawing methods, or if you have any other questions, please contact our Customer Service department at support [at] titancasino [dot] com.

    X

    Dear Visitors,

    Titan Casino does not accept players from your region.

    Please contact our customer service team at support [at] titancasino [dot] com for more information.

    Best regards,

    Titan Casino